Knowing Allah’s Prophets & Messengers


This series addresses the Muslim children as well as newcomers to Islam, in the West. In ten books, it covers the six pillars of Eemaan and related subjects. Each book is structured into chapters and sections to enhance learning and help present the concepts in a way adequate for children at the elementary-school level. Each chapter includes exercises to emphasize the concepts, making it easy to use these books as reading and study material in schools.

Look inside
Price $10.00
Pages 126
Published Date 2003
Binding paperback
ISBN 1-891229-08-7